LEADERSHIP

John Fink

President & Chief Executive Officer
(808) 543-2200

john@auw.org

Suzanne Skjold

Chief Operating Officer
(808) 543-2231

suzanne@auw.org

Earl Fusato

Chief Financial Officer
efusato@auw.org

Emmaly Calibraro

Vice President of Fundraising & Major Gifts
(808) 543-2204

ecalibraro@auw.org

Lisa Kimura

Vice President of Community Impact
(808) 543-2215

lkimura@auw.org

Dawne DePonte

Vice President of Finance
(808) 543-2218

ddeponte@auw.org

Cat Howland

Vice President of Marketing
(808) 543-2201

cat@auw.org