LEADERSHIP

John Fink

President & Chief Executive Officer
(808) 543-2200

john@auw.org

Norm Baker

Chief Operating Officer
(808) 543-2202

norm@auw.org

Earl Fusato

Chief Financial Officer
efusato@auw.org

Emmaly Calibraro

Vice President of Fundraising & Major Gifts
(808) 543-2204

ecalibraro@auw.org

Lisa Kimura

Vice President of Community Impact
(808) 543-2215

lkimura@auw.org

Dawn DePonte

Vice President of Finance
(808) 543-2218

ddeponte@auw.org

Maura Dolormente

Vice President of Marketing
(808) 543-2201

mdolormente@auw.org