LEADERSHIP

John Fink

President & Chief Executive Officer
(808) 543-2200

john@auw.org

Suzanne Skjold

Chief Operating Officer
(808) 543-2202

suzanne@auw.org

Earl Fusato

Chief Financial Officer
(808) 543-2239
efusato@auw.org

Dayle Murakami

Director of Finance
dmurakami@auw.org

Wayne Kouchi

Vice President of Information Technology
(808) 543-2233
wkouchi@auw.org

Emmaly Calibraro

Vice President of Resource Development & Donor Relations
(808) 543-2204

ecalibraro@auw.org

Cat Howland

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(808) 543-2201

cat@auw.org

Lisa Kimura

Vice President of Community Impact
(808) 543-2215

lkimura@auw.org

Ben Satterfield

Director of Digital Strategy
(808) 543-2226

bsatterfield@auw.org

Sarah Lee

Director of Human Resources
(808) 543-2231

sarah@auw.org