We are honored to count on these exceptional business and community thought leaders for their dedication and willingness to create positive change in our community.  Our board of directors provides strategic guidance and direction and is committed to ensuring that we continue to remain an organization that you can trust.

Brian Bowers — Board Chair
President & CEO
Bowers + Kubota
Su Shin - Vice Board Chair
President & General Manager
Hawaiian Telcom
Guy Churchill — Board Treasurer
Senior Executive Vice President
Bank of Hawaiʻi
Jim Alberts — Board Secretary
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Hawaiian Electric
Jay Ana
Young Brothers
Daniel Arita
American Floor & Home
Rowena Buffett Timms
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
The Queen’s Health Systems
Greg Carlson
Executive Director, Information Office
Kaiser Permanente/Maui Health Services
Daniel Chun
Regional Vice President
Alaska Airlines ~ Hawai‘i
Sheila-Anne Ebert
Owner, Principal Broker
Hina Real Estate
Michael Fujimoto - Society of Young Leaders Board
Director of Community Relations
Rehabilitation Hospital of the Pacific
Jason Hagiwara
President & General Manager
KITV4 Island Television
Peter Hirano
Chief Operating Officer
Servco Pacific
Rick Hopfer
Chief Information Officer
Jason Ito
Vice President, Labor and Community Relations
Kyo-ya Management Co, Ltd.
Kisan Jo
Executive Vice President, Retail Markets & Operations
Central Pacific Bank
Doug Johnstone
The Howard Hughes Corporation
Glen Kaneshige
Nordic PCL Construction, Inc.
Michelle Kirk
Vice President of Client Experience
ProService Hawaiʻi
Dee Lim - Women United Board
Hawaiʻi Group Talent Manager
Enterprise Holdings
Kristi O'Heron
Managing Partner
Marr, Jones & Wang LLP
Colbert Seto
Chief Information Officer
Hawaiʻi Dental Service
Michelle Stofle
Strategic Partnerships
HONOLULU Magazine, HONOLULU Family, Hawaii Business, Hawaii Home + Remodeling and HAWAI`I Magazine
Dane Teruya
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
American Savings Bank
Carrie Ann Tsutsui
VP, System Controller
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
William “Bill” Weeshoff
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
First Hawaiian Bank