CONTACT US





Department Primary Reasons for Calls Email
2-1-1 Need help? Food · Rent · Homeless Shelters · Daycare · Elderly Care · Other Services Info211@auw.org
AmeriCorp VISTA
AmeriCorp VISTA VISTA@auw.org
Community Impact Nonprofits Partner Agencies · Grants · ALICE® · Safety Net Impact@auw.org
Fundraising & Major Gifts Individual & Corporate Donations · Annual Giving Campaigns · Donor Designations · Legacy Giving Fundraising@auw.org
  Tocqueville Society Tocqueville@auw.org
  Planned Giving · Legacy Giving PlannedGiving@auw.org
Finance Accounts Payable · Billing Statements Finance@auw.org
Giving Societies Society of Young Leaders SYL@auw.org
  Women United WomenUnited@auw.org
Human Resources Employment Opportunities · Employment Verification HR@auw.org
Marketing Advertising ·  Public/Media Relations · Partnerships · Promotions Marketing@auw.org
Stories Have a story to share? Storyteller@auw.org
Volunteer Volunteer Opportunities Volunteer@auw.org
Other Not sure who to contact? Info@auw.org

 

Aloha United Way

200 N. Vineyard Boulevard,

Suite 700

Honolulu, HI 96817

Ph: (808) 536-1951

Fax: (808) 543-2222

 

 





Department Primary Reasons for Calls Email
2-1-1 Need help? Food · Rent · Homeless Shelters · Daycare · Elderly Care · Other Services Info211@auw.org
AmeriCorp VISTA
AmeriCorp VISTA VISTA@auw.org
Community Impact Nonprofits Partner Agencies · Grants · ALICE® · Safety Net Impact@auw.org
Fundraising & Major Gifts Individual & Corporate Donations · Annual Giving Campaigns · Donor Designations · Legacy Giving Fundraising@auw.org
  Tocqueville Society Tocqueville@auw.org
  Planned Giving · Legacy Giving PlannedGiving@auw.org
Finance Accounts Payable · Billing Statements Finance@auw.org
Giving Societies Society of Young Leaders SYL@auw.org
  Women United WomenUnited@auw.org
Human Resources Employment Opportunities · Employment Verification HR@auw.org
Marketing Advertising ·  Public/Media Relations · Partnerships · Promotions Marketing@auw.org
Stories Have a story to share? Storyteller@auw.org
Volunteer Volunteer Opportunities Volunteer@auw.org
Other Not sure who to contact? Info@auw.org