Staff Members

Management
Cindy Adams
President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (808) 543-2200
cindy@auw.org
Norm Baker
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (808) 543-2202
norm@auw.org
Georgette Chong
Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Phone: (808) 543-2209
gchong@auw.org
Brandon Church
Director, Human Resources
Phone: (808) 543-2231
bchurch@auw.org
Fundraising & Major Gifts
Emily Mendez-Bryant
Vice President, Fundraising & Major Gifts
Phone: (808) 543-2204
emily@auw.org
Mel Colquitt
Manager, Campaign Operations
Phone: (808) 543-2243
melvin@auw.org
Marilyn Nimsger
Manager, Business Development
Phone: (808) 543-2240
marilyn@auw.org
Mea Spady
Manager, Major Gifts
Phone: (808) 543-2253
mspady@auw.org
Caitlin McCaffery
Manager, Business Development
Phone: (808) 543-2261
cmccaffery@auw.org
Benjamin Satterfield
Manager, Business Development
Phone: (808) 543-2226
bsatterfield@auw.org
Carolyn Burk
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 543-2208
cburk@auw.org
Community Impact
Elizabeth McFarlane
Vice President, Community Impact
Phone: (808) 543-2216
emcfarlane@auw.org
Elizabeth Maae
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 543-2236
elizabeth@auw.org
Monique Weisman
Director, Community Impact
Phone: (808) 543-2260
mweisman@auw.org
Melanie Kaaihue-Yoshida
CFC/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 808-543-2232
melanie@auw.org
Sheryl Dodge
Associate, Community Impact
(808) 543-2206
sdodge@auw.org
Jay King
Coordinator, Poverty Relief & Public Policy
Phone: (808)-543-2212
jayking@auw.org
Brianna Blackburn
Team Leader, AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone:(808) 543-2250
bblackburn@auw.org
Rachelle Keaton
CES Specialist
(808) 543-2283
rkeaton@auw.org
Sarah Murray
Coordinator, Federal Programs
Phone: (808) 543-2249
sarahmurray@auw.org
Yayoi Tsutakawa-Chinn
Coordinator, Grants
Phone: (808) 543-2237
ychinn@auw.org
2-1-1
Evelina Velegan
Program Supervisor, 2-1-1
(808) 543-2265
evelegan@auw.org
Sai Mauai
Program Assistant, 2-1-1
Phone: (808) 543-2262
sai@auw.org
Finance
Nan Katsuda
Vice President, Finance
Phone: (808) 543-2218
nkatsuda@auw.org
Kasey Fernandez
Revenue Account Manager, Finance
Phone: (808) 543-2219
kasey@auw.org
Marissa Matsusaka
General Accounting Manager, Finance
Phone: (808 543-2268
mmatsusaka@auw.org
Judy Dartez-Kiczek
Senior Clerk, Accounts Payable
Phone: (808) 543-2266
judy@auw.org
Wayne Nishikawa
Senior Clerk, Accounts Receivable
Phone: (808) 543-2220
wayne@auw.org
Information Technology
Leanne Aken
Associate, Database Management
Phone: (808) 543-2224
leanne@auw.org
Marketing/Communications
Jody Shiroma
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Phone: (808) 543-2201
jody@auw.org
Kristane Gaspar
Associate, Marketing & Communications
Phone: (808) 543-2213
kgaspar@auw.org