Staff Members

Management
Cindy Adams
President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (808) 543-2200
cindy@auw.org
Norm Baker
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (808) 543-2202
norm@auw.org
Georgette Chong
Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Phone: (808) 543-2209
gchong@auw.org
Hanalei Aipoalani
Director, Human Resources
Phone: (808) 543-2231
hanalei@auw.org
Benjamin Satterfield
Director, Digital Strategy
Phone: (808) 543-2226
bsatterfield@auw.org
Fundraising & Major Gifts
Emily Mendez-Bryant
Vice President, Fundraising & Major Gifts
Phone: (808) 543-2204
emily@auw.org
Mel Colquitt
Manager, Campaign Operations
Phone: (808) 543-2243
melvin@auw.org
Marilyn Nimsger
Manager, Business Development
Phone: (808) 543-2240
marilyn@auw.org
Randi Lau
Manager, Business Development
Phone: (808) 543-2241
rlau@auw.org
Mary Rubio
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 543-2208
mrubio@auw.org
Marissa Suehiro
Business Development Associate
Phone: (808) 543-2261
msuehiro@auw.org
Malia Lau
Manager, Business Development
Phone: (808) 543-2253
mlau@auw.org
Community Impact
Elizabeth Maae
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 543-2236
elizabeth@auw.org
Monique Weisman
Director, Community Impact
Phone: (808) 543-2260
mweisman@auw.org
Melanie Kaaihue-Yoshida
CFC/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (808) 543-2232
melanie@auw.org
Jay King
CES Team Lead
Phone: (808) 543-2212
jayking@auw.org
Sarah Murray
Manager, Federal Programs
Phone: (808) 543-2249
sarahmurray@auw.org
Yayoi Tsutakawa-Chinn
Manager, Grants
Phone: (808) 543-2237
ychinn@auw.org
Morgan Esarey
CES Specialist
Phone: (808) 543-2216
mesarey@auw.org
Roberta Hickey
ALICE Manager
Phone: (808) 543-2217
rhickey@auw.org
Jackson Hart
AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader
Phone: (808) 543-2250
jhart@auw.org
Tani Fujimoto-Kim
CES Specialist
Phone: (808) 543-2214
tfujimotokim@auw.org
Jessica Dalrymple
Systems Development Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone: (808) 543-2227
jdalrymple@auw.org
Hikari Omuro
Community Impact Associate
Phone: (808) 543-2206
homuro@auw.org
2-1-1
Kingslay Zelee
Program Supervisor, 2-1-1
(808) 543-2265
kzelee@auw.org
Sai Mauai
Program Assistant, 2-1-1
Phone: (808) 543-2262
sai@auw.org
Finance
Nan Katsuda
Vice President, Finance
Phone: (808) 543-2218
nkatsuda@auw.org
Judy Dartez-Kiczek
Senior Clerk, Accounts Payable
Phone: (808) 543-2266
judy@auw.org
Wayne Nishikawa
Senior Clerk, Accounts Receivable
Phone: (808) 543-2220
wayne@auw.org
Steven Bronston
Revenue Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 543-2228
sbronston@auw.org
Jennifer Langas
Senior Accountant
Phone: (808) 543-2268
jlangas@auw.org
Information Technology
Anthony Ho
Database Manager
Phone: (808) 543-2223
AnthonyH@auw.org
Kristin Cabana
Database Management Associate
Phone: (808) 543-2224
kcabana@auw.org
Marketing/Communications
Maura Dolormente
Director, Marketing & Communications
Phone: (808) 543-2201
mdolormente@auw.org
Rayen Watanabe
Marketing & Communications Associate
Phone: (808) 543-2213
rwatanabe@auw.org